在萨通预订豪华酒店套房

当您入住位于曼谷商业区和金融中心的萨通阿曼塔酒店,预订曼谷萨通酒店豪华卧室套房或行政套房时,您将充分享受我们宽敞且现代化的住宿氛围,在这里我们为您所需的一切便利设施以确保您舒适的住宿体验。
酒店内66间客房均以现代斯堪的纳维亚理念为设计主题,加之令人愉悦的设计色彩与内容,让您充分放松,唤醒心情。

举世闻名的斯堪的纳维亚设计

我们以斯堪的纳维亚设计主题作为萨通豪华酒店卧室套房的装饰理念。线条整洁为该举世闻名设计理念的主要特点。它融合了大自然的所有色调,并用鲜艳的色彩来突显它们以增添房间内的无穷乐趣。
设计风格还以极简主义的表现手法以突出纹理的对比效果。在整个斯堪的纳维亚设计风格中使用浅色木作为装饰主线,给人一种温暖且舒适的感觉。
斯堪的纳维亚设计风格唤起一股清新自然之感,在宽敞舒适的客房和套房中放松身心时,您会感到由内而外的精神振奋。这种迷人且奢华的设计风格,非常适合来访的所有客人。

酒店提供5种类型的客房和套房

酒店内共有五种类型的客房和套房供您选择,适合所有入住萨通阿曼塔酒店的客人。无论单身一人或是情侣二人游览城市的,单卧室豪华客房或行政客房便是一种选择。这些套房分别提供52平方米和81平方米的奢华空间。
针对小家庭团体,在曼谷萨通区域我们为您提供一家带家庭式客房的酒店。两居室豪华套房与行政套房分别提供88平方米和101平方米的空间,让您与家人拥有足够的空间放松身心。
酒店内还有一个三卧室的行政客房,房间极致奢华、舒适宽敞。三卧室行政客房与健身中心、游泳池、共餐空间和共用工作室位于同一楼层,为入住客人提供了最大的便利。
预订并入住萨通阿曼塔酒店,享受斯堪的纳维亚设计的高雅与空间的宽敞奢华,确保满足您访问曼谷时的舒适需求。

新闻稿注册

Book Your Deluxe Hotel Bedroom Suite in Sathorn

Book a deluxe hotel bedroom suite or executive suite in Sathorn, Bangkok when you stay at the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn in the heart of the city's business and financial district. You'll enjoy our spacious and modern accommodations with all the amenities you need to ensure your comfort.
All of our 66 rooms feature a modern Scandinavian design motif that provides you with pleasing colors and textures to both relax and refresh you.

World-famous Scandinavian Design

We’ve chosen a Scandinavian design motif for our deluxe hotel bedrooms suites in Sathorn. This world-famous design concept features clean, uncluttered lines. It incorporates all the hues of nature and accents them with brightly-colored accents designed to create interest within a room.
The design style also features contrasting textures in a minimalist presentation. The use of light-colored wood as accents throughout the Scandinavian design style imparts a feeling of warmth and coziness.
The Scandinavian design style evokes a feeling of freshness that can invigorate you as you relax in the spacious comfort of our rooms and suites. It's a thoroughly engaging and luxurious design style that we feel works perfectly for our visiting guests.

We Offer 5 Types of Rooms and Suites

With our five types of rooms and suites, we have something to suit every visitor to the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. For singles or couples visiting the city, we offer our One Bedroom Deluxe or our One Bedroom Executive. These suites offer 52-sqm and 81-sqm of luxurious space, respectively.
For small families, we offer a hotel with a family room in the Sathorn area of Bangkok. Our Two Bedroom Deluxe and Two Bedroom Executive suites offer 88-sqm and 101-sqm of space so your family can have enough room to relax in comfort.
We also feature a Three Bedroom Executive that provides the ultimate in luxury, comfort and space. The Three Bedroom Executive room is located on the same floor as the fitness center, pool, co-dining space and co-working space, providing the resident guest with the utmost in convenience as well.
Book a stay at Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. Enjoy tasteful Scandinavian design and all the space and you need to ensure your comfort during your visit to Bangkok.

Newsletter Sign Up