靠近伦皮尼地铁站的全新现代化豪华酒店

萨通阿曼塔酒店是一家现代化的豪华酒店,靠近伦皮尼地铁站,也靠近轻轨萨拉达站。酒店附近有高速公路,驱车30分钟即可到达素万那普机场和廊曼机场,保证您不会错过自己的航班。

MRT地铁站系统与BTS空中列车系统相互连接。两种交通工具相互搭乘可通往曼谷所有热门景区。若要探索素坤逸路和拉差帕颂地区的著名购物区,只需从伦皮尼站乘坐地铁,然后在萨拉达站换乘一站至BTS轻轨是隆线。

酒店位于城市充满活力的萨通地区Ngam Duphli巷。如果你想乘坐公共汽车游览这座城市,有几条公交线路可通往Ngam Duphli巷,包括141路、4路和47路。

AMS map without logo2-min

游览城市

乘坐公交车、捷运地铁和BTS空中轻轨,您可以亲身体验曼谷的魔力所在。乘坐空中轻轨,您可以横跨湄公河,乘坐水上出租车在这条著名的水道上来回穿梭,欣赏这条河的魅力。游览大皇宫,了解皇室和泰国政府中心的宏伟历史。

Ngam Duphli巷酒店位置附近也有很多有趣的经典供游览。走访这里的小餐馆和街头小店,品尝世界上最美味的街头小吃。在附近的各种咖啡店坐坐,点上你最喜欢的饮料,观察世界的变迁。这里还有许多24小时便利店,满足您的日常需求。

便利的商务

位置萨通阿曼塔酒店是游客商务旅行的最佳住宿地点。萨通地区是曼谷的中心商业区和金融区。这家酒店靠近萨拉达地铁站和崇农寺站,为商务旅客提供了便捷的出行工具,也就是说无论在城市的哪个地方举行会议,您都不会迟到。

入住曼谷最中心酒店之一享受舒适住宿体验。下次访问曼谷时,请在萨通阿曼塔酒店预订一间客房。

萨通阿曼塔酒店

Ngam duphli 50巷,拉玛4路,通格哈梅克,萨通,曼谷,邮编 10120

获取路线

新闻稿注册

New Modern Luxury Hotel Near
the Bangkok Skytrain

New Modern Luxury Hotel near the Bangkok Skytrain

The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn is a modern luxury hotel near the Lumpini MRT subway station. The nearby expressway means that both Suvarnabhumi and Don Muang airports are within a quick 30-minute drive. Our convenient location ensures that you will not miss your flight.

Additionally, our hotel is near the Sathorn BTS skytrain and MRT subway systems, which are interconnected. Together they provide convenient access to all the popular areas of Bangkok. To explore the famous shopping areas along Sukhumvit Road and Ratchaprasong area, simply take the MRT subway from the Lumpini station and transfer one station later to the BTS Skytrain Silom line at the Sala Daeng station.

As a hotel near the MRT station in Sathorn, Amanta Sathron is also situated in a vibrant area of the city on Soi Ngam Duphli. If you’d rather explore the city by bus, Soi Ngam Duphli hotels are accessible via several bus lines, including lines 141, 4, and 47.

AMS map without logo2-min

See the Sights of the City

By taking advantage of the bus routes, the MRT subway system and the BTS Skytrain, you can explore all of the magic that Bangkok has to offer. From your hotel, the nearby Bangkok Skytrain gives you access to the Chao Phraya River where you can take a cruise on the water taxis that travel up and down this famous waterway. Make a stop at the Grand Palace to discover the grandeur and history of the Royal Family and learn about the center of Thailand’s government.

The Soi Ngam Duphli hotel’s location offers quaint sights in the neighborhood as well. Visit the small restaurants and street vendors in the area and sample some of the finest street food in the world. Drop into one of the many coffee shops and cafes in the neighborhood, order your favorite drink, and watch the world go by. There are also many 24-hour convenience stores if you need to purchase a snack or item you forgot to pack in your luggage.

Convenient Location for Business

The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn is the perfect location for visitors in town for business. The Sathorn area of the city is Bangkok’s central business and financial district. The easy access that this hotel near the Sathorn skytrain system provides business travelers means that you'll never be late for a meeting, no matter where in the city it's held.

Enjoy your stay at one of the most centrally-located hotels near the Bangkok skytrain. Book a room during your next visit to the city at Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn.

Amanta Hotel & Residence Sathorn

50 Soi Ngam du phli, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Get Direction

Email address

Newsletter Sign Up