萨通阿曼塔
关于我们

萨通阿曼塔酒店是曼谷萨通区中心地带的一家现代化酒店。萨通阿曼塔酒店的设计师及创造者将其设想成一个舒适的生活绿洲,位于繁华喧嚣的曼谷市中心。

萨通阿曼塔酒店内每个宽敞的套房内均带有一个小厨房和生活区,以突显套房超越普通酒店客房的宜居性。预订并入住萨通阿曼塔酒店套房时,你会感觉在结束了一天漫长的商务会议或环城观光之后如同回到了一个远在异国他乡的家一样。

斯堪的纳维亚室内设计

这种将宜居性延伸到增加套房的装饰上。我们的套房装饰均采用斯堪的纳维亚室内设计的简洁线条,配上精致的纹理和自然的色彩。这种多次获奖的设计风格因其能够传达出一种宁静和休闲的感觉而受到全世界的喜爱。
轻木色调的运用,与大自然宁静色彩相结合,给人一种远离城市、堵车和噪音之安静。这种装饰更加了您在萨通阿曼塔酒店订房时更加舒适与奢华的入住体验。

曼谷城市之上的绿洲

我们还规定了萨通阿曼塔酒店的设计,使所有设施都位于城市繁华街道之上。前台、大堂、共餐区、健身室、共用工作区和游泳池均位于酒店8楼。
当你在室外游泳池旁仰望星空放松身心,或在健身中心运动健身,同时欣赏城市的全景时,你会觉得自己不知不觉中远离了城市的喧嚣,在一片舒适的绿洲里享受时光。
来享受城市里独一无二的酒店吧。当您为下一次曼谷之行预订萨通阿曼塔酒店时,保证您将有一次奢华舒适的入住体验。

来自博客

新闻稿注册

Amanta Sathorn
About Us

The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn is a modern hotel in the heart of Bangkok’s Sathorn district. The designers and creators of the Amanta Sathorn conceived it to be an oasis of comfortable living, within the heart of the bustling city of Bangkok.

Each spacious suite within the Amanta Sathorn contains a kitchenette and living area to highlight the livability of the suites beyond normal hotel rooms. When you book a suite at the Amanta Sathorn, you’ll feel like you’re returning to a home away from home at the end of a long day of business meetings or sightseeing around the city.

Scandinavian Interior Design

This increased livability extends to the suite’s décor as well. Our suites all feature the clean lines, subtle textures and natural color palettes of Scandinavian interior design. This award-winning design style has become beloved around the world for its ability to convey a sense of tranquility and restfulness.
The use of light wood accents, when combined with the quiet colors of nature, will leave you feeling far away from the city, the traffic and the noise. Our décor further adds to the luxury and comfort you’ll enjoy when you book a stay at Amanta Sathorn.

An Oasis Above the City of Bangkok

We’ve also designed the Amanta Sathorn so all the facilities are high above the bustling and busy streets of the city. The check-in desk, lobby, co-dining area, fitness room, co-working area and swimming pool all occupy the 8th floor of the hotel.
When you relax beside the outdoor pool and gaze up at the stars, or work out in the fitness center and enjoy a sweeping view of the city below, you'll feel you're somehow removed from the city and spending time in an oasis of comfort.
Come and enjoy a hotel unlike any other in the city. You'll have a luxurious experience when you book your next stay in Bangkok at the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn.

From The Blog

Newsletter Sign Up