萨通阿曼塔酒店 - 健身中心

萨通阿曼塔酒店了解到很多客人希望在旅行时保持健康且健美的体型。为了满足这些注重健康客人的健身需求,我们在酒店8楼靠近游泳池的地方提供了一个配有空调的现代化健身中心。

在健身中心提供的各种现代化、功能先进的健身设备,您可以在舒适的空调环境中运动健身,同时欣赏城市的美景。

有氧和举重设备

这里有两台跑步机,两辆横卧自行车和一个椭圆机供您选择,您还可以参加我们有益健康的有氧运动,有助于改善你的心血管系统。
结束飞机的长途旅行入住萨通阿曼塔酒店后,前往健身中心进行一场大汗淋漓的运动,这也是在长途旅行结束后,让自己获得一个轻松良好睡眠的休息方式。健身中心一周七天24小时营业。也就是说无论您何时办理入住手续,均可快速缓解旅行中的长时间屈腿带来的肌肉酸痛。
如果您喜欢举重,那么可以选择前往我们的举重区,让你的身体保持活力获得健美体型。在空中健身中心,我们还有一个胸廓式、多点按压式和横向下拉式健身设备。我们还有重量为2.5-25公斤不等的哑铃,帮助您保持健美的体型。
健身中心和游泳池在同一层楼。在泳池内畅快的游一场泳并喝一杯冰镇果汁,是结束运动的完美方式。在我们的共餐区点一份小吃,也能让你精力充沛。
萨通阿曼塔酒店希望您旅行中可以保持良好的生活状态,让您充分享受曼谷所有景点和活动的乐趣

From The Blog

新闻稿注册

Amanta Sathorn - Fitness Center

The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn knows that many guests want to maintain their health and fitness while traveling. To cater to these health-minded guests, we offer an air-conditioned and modern fitness center located on the 8th floor of the hotel adjacent to the pool area.

You can enjoy a birds-eye view of the city while you work out in air-conditioned comfort on the modern, state of the art equipment provided in the Fitness Center.

Cardio and Weight-lifting Equipment

Take your pick of the two treadmills, two recumbent bikes and one elliptical station we offer for a healthy aerobic workout that will improve your cardiovascular system.
After a long plane flight, checking in to Amanta Sathorn and heading to our Fitness Center for a refreshing workout is just the thing to provide you with a good night’s sleep rest after your long journey. The Fitness Center is open 24 hours, seven days a week. This means that whatever time you check-in, you can soon be working out the kinks and muscle aches of your travels.
If lifting weights is a passion of yours, we offer a weight area with everything you need to keep your body pumped and toned. We have both a pectoral, multi-press and lat-pulldown station in our Fitness Center in the sky. We also provide several benches with 2.5 – 25 Kg dumbbells to keep you fit.
Enjoy a swim after your workout; the Fitness Center is on the same floor as the swimming pool. Taking a refreshing swim and enjoying a cold fruit juice is the perfect way to end your workout. Order an al a carte snack from our co-dining space to keep your energy up as well.
The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn wants to keep you in the shape of your life to thoroughly enjoy all the sights and activities that Bangkok has to offer.

From The Blog

Newsletter Sign Up