萨通阿曼塔-商务设施

萨通阿曼塔酒店位于曼谷金融和商业中心。为那些在旅途中,没有如家般奢华办公环境的商务客人提供各种必要的商务服务。

我们拥有设备齐全的共用工作空间,配有现代化的互联网接口和大型显示器,保证您能够舒适地完成各项业务任务。我们还提供打印和复印服务,以方便您提前打印准备好的演示文稿。同时,我们还可以为您提供一些其他的专业服务。

使在外国工作变得更容易

使用我们的商务设施时,您无需担心是否拥有在曼谷完成任务所需的一切设备。
我们的工作站配备了最新版本的Microsoft Office,为您提供与家中相同的所有计算机工具。我们的电脑不携带任何病毒,并且由酒店的IT人员进行良好的维护。
我们的商务设施由友善且乐于助人的员工提供,他们可以负责整理、装订和绑定服务。其中许多服务可以在不到一天的时间内完成。绑定服务所需的时间长短取决于作业量的大小和复杂性。

商务友好互助型环境

我们的商务设施是以商务友好型且高效率环境为主,我们的员工致力于促使您在曼谷的业务易于管理且无任何问题。因为我们了解出差有时压力很大,也不方便。
我们高效的、现代化、便捷的商务设施,使您在远离家庭办公舒适的环境时仍可进行愉快的工作。入住曼谷金融和商业中心,享受由萨通阿曼塔酒店提供的各种便捷商务设施。

From The Blog

新闻稿注册

Amanta Sathorn - Business Facilities

The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn is located in the heart of Bangkok’s financial and business district. We provide much-needed business services to guests who are on the road and don’t have the luxury of working from their own office at home.

We have a fully-equipped co-working space with modern, internet-connected workstations and large monitors to enable you to complete your business tasks in comfort. We also provide printing and copying services for when you have to prepare printed handouts of your prepared presentation. We can arrange for binding services to provide your handouts that extra bit of polish and professionalism.

We Make Working in a Foreign Country Easy

There’s no need to worry about whether you’ll have everything you need to complete your tasks in Bangkok when you use our business facilities.
Our workstations are equipped with the latest version of Microsoft Office to provide you with all the computer tools you use at home. Our PCs are virus-free and well-maintained by the IT staff of the hotel.
Our Business Facility is complemented by friendly and helpful staffs who can arrange for collating, stapling, and binding services. Many of these services can be accomplished in less than a day. The length of time it takes for binding services will be determined by the size and complexity of the job.

Business-friendly and Helpful Environment

Our business facility is a business-friendly and conducive environment where our staffs are dedicated to making your business stay in Bangkok easy to manage and problem-free. We know that traveling on business is sometimes stressful and inconvenient.
Our efficient, modern and convenient business facility makes conducting your job away from the comfort of your home office comfortable and enjoyable. Stay in the heart of Bangkok's financial and business district and enjoy the convenience of the business facilities offered by Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn.

From The Blog

Newsletter Sign Up