双卧室行政客房

曼谷萨通酒店双卧室酒店

无论是来曼谷出差还是游玩,您定会爱上我们酒店位于曼谷萨通的这间双卧室套房。萨通阿曼塔酒店内的双卧室套房,配有小厨房和宽敞的客厅。

那些紧张差旅费用的公司会喜欢我们宽敞的双卧室套房,因为这里为同屋的同事提供了充分的私人空间。到曼谷观光的家庭可以选择我们的双卧室套房,在同一个屋檐下居住整个家庭。

我们位于曼谷萨通的双卧室酒店客房也提供了各种便利服务。这些套房不仅是一个房间,还有设备齐全的小厨房,您可以自由自在地为自己准备各种美食。这里也有宽敞的生活空间供商旅同事们举行会议讨论,连接安全的Wifi网以收发电子邮件,或完成一些工作。

家庭成员也会喜欢这间套房的。每个人都可以回到自己单独享有的房间里休息,有充足的空间供家人玩耍与放松。无论是孩子还是成年人都会注重旅行时的个人隐私。酒店内双卧室套房为需要的家庭提供了足够的隐私空间。

所有人对我们房间内鲜亮的斯堪的纳维亚风格的装饰赞叹不绝。这款备受喜爱的现代装饰以对比鲜明的纹理和自然柔和的色调为设计特色,配以鲜艳的色彩,给人一种舒适、温暖且时尚的感觉。

Perfect Location in the Heart of Sathorn

位于萨通市中心的绝佳位置无论您是否选择入住在曼谷萨通的这间双卧室酒店,该房间建筑面积为88平方米,可满足商务或娱乐需求,但您定会喜欢阿曼塔酒店的位置。酒店提供多种公共交通工具。从酒店前门步行几分钟即可到达曼谷的地铁和BTS空中轻轨站。酒店周围的街道上也有许多公交线路。这些交通工具使人们轻而易举即可到达这座城市的各个地方,感受其活力,观赏其风景或参加业务活动。

很容易这座充满活力的,观赏风景或处理业务。下次您计划去曼谷旅行时,若需要宽敞的住宿,别忘联系我们预订一间双卧室的套房。”

  • 24小时客房服务(额外收费)
  • 保险箱
  • 健身
  • 免费私人停车场
  • 卫星电视
  • 吹风机
  • 工作台
  • 拖鞋
  • 无烟客房
  • 无线网
  • 洗发水和肥皂
  • 洗衣服务(额外收费)
  • 浴室
  • 淋浴
  • 电话
  • 盐水泳池
  • 空调
  • 衣柜
  • 迷你吧

Two Bedroom Deluxe

Two Bedroom Hotel
in Sathorn, Bangkok

Whether you’re visiting Bangkok for business or pleasure, you’ll appreciate our hotel’s two bedroom hotel suites in Sathorn Bangkok. The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn offers two-bedroom suites that feature a kitchenette and a spacious living area.

Companies who are cutting travel costs will appreciate our spacious, two-bedroom suites for the amount of privacy they offer to colleagues sharing accommodations. Families visiting Bangkok for sightseeing enjoy our two-bedroom suites as well for the ability to house the entire family under one roof.

Our two bedroom hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok, also offer convenience. Rather than just a room, these suites provide fully-equipped kitchenettes in which you can prepare your own food. They also offer spacious living areas where business colleagues can conduct meetings, check emails through our secure Wifi connection, or get some work done.

Families will love these suites as well. Everyone can retire to separate rooms and have plenty of room to play and relax in comfort. Both kids and adults appreciate privacy when traveling. Our two-bedroom suites provide plenty of privacy to those who need it.

Everyone admires the bright, Scandinavian design décor of our rooms as well. This much-beloved modern décor features contrasting textures and natural tones with brightly colored accents to provide a sense of comfort, warmth and style.

Perfect Location in the Heart of Sathorn

Whether you’re staying in a two bedroom hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok, which has a floor area of 88 square meters is for business or pleasure, you’ll undoubtedly love the location of the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. Our hotel offers easy access to several modes of public transportation. Bangkok’s rapid transit rail lines of both MTR and BTS Skytrain systems are within a few minute’s walk of the hotel’s front door. Numerous bus lines are running on the streets surrounding the hotel as well. These transit systems make it easy to get to all parts of this vibrant city to see the sights or attend to business.

The next time you’re planning a trip to Bangkok and need spacious accommodations, consider booking a two-bedroom suite with us.

  • 24h room service (at extra charge)
  • Air conditioner
  • Bathroom
  • Fitness
  • Free private parking
  • Hairdryer
  • Laundry service (at extra charge)
  • Mini-bar
  • Non-smoking room
  • Pool access
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Shower
  • Slippers
  • Telephone
  • Wardrobe
  • Wireless connect
  • Working table