豪华单卧室客房

曼谷萨通酒店单卧室客房

单身商务旅客和情侣入住曼谷萨通酒店单卧室客房将充分体验到酒店位置的便利。萨通地区位于曼谷金融区和商业区的中心地带。这使萨通阿曼塔酒店成为拓展商务旅行的完美位置。

从酒店步行出发即可到达多种公共交通站点,一起为您进入城市各个区域提供便捷通道。那些注重旅游预算的商务旅客总是喜欢酒店所处的便捷位置。

来曼谷度假观光体验浪漫的情侣们也很喜欢我们的地理位置。因为很容易就能到达城市的各大著名地标与景点。

无论因商务还是娱乐而进城的,您都会喜欢我们套房内充满现代元素和永恒斯堪的纳维亚设计的装饰。这种装饰以干净的线条、温暖自然的色调和明亮的色彩为特色,让您感到无尽舒适。

出门在外的家

曼谷萨通酒店内的单卧室客房,建筑面积分别为52平方米和81平方米,配有小厨房和宽敞的起居室。在城里长期停留的旅客通常厌倦了日夜在外就餐的生活。

萨通阿曼塔酒店内的所有套房均配有设备齐全的小厨房,将您从每日在外就餐的额外费用烦恼中解救出来。那么你可以很容易地在套房的厨房里给自己做一顿满意的美食。

饭后,在宽敞客厅的大屏幕电视机前放松身心,然后再回到独立卧室内休息。酒店单卧室套房和单卧室行政套房的布局让人感觉更像是一个服务型公寓而不是单纯的酒店房间,给您一种出门在外家的感觉。

下次您计划去曼谷出差或游玩时,请联系阿曼塔酒店。体验位于萨通市中心豪华酒店为您带来的便捷与舒适。

  • 24小时客房服务(额外收费)
  • 保险箱
  • 健身
  • 免费私人停车场
  • 卫星电视
  • 吹风机
  • 工作台
  • 拖鞋
  • 无烟客房
  • 无线网
  • 洗发水和肥皂
  • 洗衣服务(额外收费)
  • 浴室
  • 淋浴
  • 电话
  • 盐水泳池
  • 空调
  • 衣柜
  • 迷你吧

One Bedroom Deluxe

One Bedroom hotel
in Sathorn, Bangkok

Single business travelers and couples will enjoy the convenience of the one bedroom hotel at our hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok. The Sathorn area is right in the heart of Bangkok’s financial and business district. This makes the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn the perfect location for an extended business trip.

There are multiple modes of public transportation available within walking distance of our hotel. Together, they provide you with easy access to all areas of the city. Business travelers who are watching their travel budgets always appreciate our convenient location.

Couples who have come to Bangkok to enjoy a romantic getaway and do some sightseeing also appreciate our location. It’s easy to reach all of the famous landmarks and attractions that the city is known for.

Whether you’re in town for business or pleasure, you’ll also love both the modern and timeless Scandinavian design décor of the suites we offer. This décor features clean lines, warm, natural tones and accents of bright colors.

Your Home Away from Home

Each of our one bedroom hotel at our hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok, which has a floor area of 52 and 81 square meters comes complete with a kitchenette and a spacious living area. Travelers in town for an extended stay often grow weary of having to eat out every single day and night.

At Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn, the fully-equipped kitchenette in all of our suites allows you to take a much-needed break from the added expense of eating in restaurants every day. You can easily prepare your own meals in your suite.

Relax after your meal in your spacious living area in front of your wide-screen TV, before retiring to your separate bedroom. The layout of the one bedroom hotel suite and one bedroom executive suite will come to feel more like an service apartment than a hotel room and will come to be seen as your home away from home.

The next time you’re planning a business or pleasure trip to Bangkok, contact the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. Experience the convenience and comfort that a luxury hotel in the heart of the Sathorn area can offer.

  • 24h room service (at extra charge)
  • Air conditioner
  • Bathroom
  • Fitness
  • Free private parking
  • Hairdryer
  • Laundry service (at extra charge)
  • Mini-bar
  • Non-smoking room
  • Pool access
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Shower
  • Slippers
  • Telephone
  • Wardrobe
  • Wireless connect
  • Working table