附近的购物和旅游观光景点



Esplanade Ratchadapisek是一个迷人的购物和娱乐中心,位于Ratchadapisek路,内部拥有室内滑冰场,超级巨幕电影院,保龄球馆,音乐会场等等。


中央广场购物中心Rama IX-Robinson 百货 Rama-IX,泰国两大零售商,提供兼具本土及国际品牌的餐饮,时尚,电子,百货。


Fortune Town,一个超级IT商城,购物中心,商店林立,电子商品一应俱全,从手机,电脑,相机,到立体声装置,加之多样的食物小店,各式杂货店以及即时打印服务。搭乘MRT地铁在Rama IX站下车可到。


Rachada夜市是一个超级露天夜市,便利的商品区域划分,游客可以找到许多时尚物件,一饱眼福,复古衣物以及丰富的当地特色食物,饮品可选。每周二至周日,下午5点到凌晨1点开放。位于Rachadapisek路,在Esplanade Ratchadapisek后面。搭乘MRT在泰国文化中心站下车可到。


Huaikwang夜市,一个体验泰国当地文化,逛特色小店的绝佳去处,这里有典型泰式街道,并且可以品尝到当地特色街边食物和最新鲜的水果。搭乘MRT地铁在Huaikwang站下车可到。


泰国文化中心,一个兼具艺术和演出会场的地方,全年上演各式TCC音乐会,戏剧,文化表演,以及各种现场演出在两个演出大厅及一个室外舞台。社会教育和展示大楼内设有一个文化图书馆和一个标准展厅,展示当地文化,并设有日本-泰国主题的阁楼。搭乘MRT地铁在泰国文化中心站下车可到。


Ganesha圣地,这个访客众多的圣地供奉着印度象神,代表知识,艺术和成功。访客们到这里以香和鲜花朝拜,祈求得到象神的庇护。地址:Huaikwang十字路口。

Nearby shopping and tourist attractions



Esplanade Ratchadapisek A sprawling shopping mall and Entertainment Complex on Ratchadapisek Road featuring an ice skating rink, multiplex cinema, bowling lanes, music venue and much more.


Central Plaza Grand Rama IX-Robinson Department Store Rama IX Two of the biggest names in Thai retail offer a cornucopia of dining, fashion, electronic and grocery outlets by top local and international brands.


Fortune Town A massive IT Mall shopping mall with countless shops and stalls selling everything “tech”, from mobile phones and computers to photography and high-end stereo gear, plus a multitude of food outlets, mega grocery store and walk-up printing services. Access: MRT Subway Rama IX station


The Ratchada Night Market is a vast outdoor marketplace, conveniently divided into product category zones. Browsers will find plenty of fashion and eyewear, vintage and retro items and a huge selection of tasty local food and drink specialties. Open Thursday-Sunday, 5 p.m. - 1 a.m., located on Rachadapisek Road, behind Esplanade Ratchadapisek. Access: MRT Subway Thailand Cultural Centre station


Huaikwang Night Market is a great place to shop for knick-knacks and curios of every sort, and to sample Thai “street” fare and fresh-cut local fruits. Access: MRT Subway Huaikwang station


Thailand Cultural Centre An arts and performance venue, TCC hosts concerts, theatre and cultural shows year-round in its two auditoriums and one outdoor stage, and is used for various live performances all year round. The Social Education and Exhibition Building houses a cultural library and a standing exhibition on local culture, along with Japanese- and Thai-themed pavilions. Access: MRT Subway Thailand Cultural Centre station


Ganesha Shrine This much-visited shrine is a monument to the Hindu God of Knowledge, Art and Success, and is popular among Thais who flock here bearing joss sticks and flower garlands as offerings in the hopes of receiving a blessing from the elephant-headed deity. Location: Huaikwang intersection